Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacie Coleman

Stacie Coleman

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Coleman
"Greg was amazing! He not only saved us $200 a month with MORE coverage, but he filled out all the forms with me so I didn’t have to and explained everything I needed to know perfectly. He is my EASY BUTTON with a twist of SAVINGS!! Thank you so much for following up with me and following through! Our household is TEAM STATEFARM and TEAM GREG!!"
Profile photo of Danny Jambon

Danny Jambon

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Jambon
"Loving caring people working hard for you."
Profile photo of Denese House

Denese House

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denese House
"The agents at State Farm are amazing and kind..I would not go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Tara Keenan

Tara Keenan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Keenan
"A long long time ago I was just about to leave State Farm and take my business elsewhere. When I walked into Sonia Mori's office and met the most wonderful, kindest, helpful person .... Greg Emory!!! He listened to my questions, he fixed the bills that were a MESS. He saved my business. Everyone in the office has been wonderful and helpful but this guy Greg Emory..... Hands down the best of the best. Thank you for always being you Greg! 😊"
Profile photo of Suzanne Tippetts

Suzanne Tippetts

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Tippetts
"Great to work with!!"
Profile photo of Richard Watkins

Richard Watkins

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Watkins
"Very professional, hard-working team"
Profile photo of Kate Della Monica

Kate Della Monica

February 20, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Kate Della Monica
"the employees are nice and try to be helpful, but the office is seemingly very disorganized. i have called several times trying to cancel and get a reimbursement. at first they lied about receiving a cancelation letter, then since it had to be back dated about a month i am still waiting (another month later) to be refunded. the phone often goes unanswered, even when corporate is dialing them. state farm also upped my car insurance $200 a month when my policy changed because of the payouts they had to supply to other owners of my vehicle model when totaled. as if $200 is a drop in the bucket. insurance companies overall suck, but especially when they take advantage of lower-middle class. this isn’t the fault of this branch, but it plays into my rating."
Profile photo of David - Marina Ramacciotti

David - Marina Ramacciotti

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David - Marina Ramacciotti
"Cristina was wonderful to work with. She responded to my email for a quote quickly. Once she got all my information I had a quote for my homeowners insurance within an hour. I was able to do it all by phone. She made it very easy. The quote was reasonable and affordable. My Florida home is now insured by State Farm. Thank you Cristina!"
Profile photo of Brian Malyszka

Brian Malyszka

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Malyszka
"Everyone was super nice and super helpful. My wife and I were able to walk straight in and sit down with Greg immediately and got me signed up with car insurance. Greg was awesome, ensured to help me out as much as he could with both the financials and making it as easy as possible. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Kristen Walters

Kristen Walters

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Walters
"Greg was amazing! Very informative and patient with the questions I had."
Profile photo of Kim Schmitt

Kim Schmitt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Schmitt
"This office has been a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgeable and took the time to go over my policies with me to be sure I had discounts and understood my coverages."
Profile photo of Tania Estavillo

Tania Estavillo

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tania Estavillo
"Everyone at this office is so helpful and kind! Cristina was very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. She really took the time to get to know me and get me a great rate on my policy! I left feeling like I got a good deal and I recommend this office to everyone for their unmatched service."
Profile photo of Elijah Keck

Elijah Keck

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Keck
"Very kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

October 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"My husband and I had insurance with State farm Sonia mori State farm over 40 years I went with them when I was 16 we had homeowners insurance for 31 years with them we had homeowners two cars and a motorcycle all insured through State farm they're the only ones we used we missed a house insurance payment for just 30 days they never notified us they canceled all our insurance and refunded our money and I asked them if we could get back with them and they said no and they gave me a phone number to call somebody else so now I'm with progressive The bank took out the homeowners insurance and were paying $600 a month for it when State farm after 40 some years didn't have the decency to tell us that we could pay $100 and keep our insurance homeowners and pay $100 a month now tell me what kind of business they run not to mention we never filed claims half the time because my husband said they would cancel us or our insurance would go up but I'm going to file a claim now from storms that damaged our roof we need a new roof and they're going to pay"
Profile photo of Mark Lester

Mark Lester

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Lester
"Our experience with this State Farm agent has been nothing but outstanding. Even though the rates in Florida have gone up astronomically, and I have an accident on my record, they still gave us the best rate and adding a second car got us even better!"
Profile photo of Matt Sonnefeldt

Matt Sonnefeldt

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sonnefeldt
"Christina Krusick was very helpful. She made the process of getting and understanding the policy I was inquiring about easy. Her knowledge and ability to explain the different aspects of the coverage led to my decision to go with State Farm"
Profile photo of Tanika Patrick

Tanika Patrick

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanika Patrick
"Christina and Greg helped us to deal with a broken window situation within an hour or so that we had been struggling with for just about a month between the glass company and claims department. AI may be nice in some situations but this human, local connection was exceptional and less frustrating for everyone involved. Not only did they get the process moving but they found us a local company to help repair our car glass."
Profile photo of Kaylee L

Kaylee L

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee L
"Greg was super efficient and professional. He even found additional discounts for me."
Profile photo of Melissa Hoffler

Melissa Hoffler

June 14, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hoffler
"Never called me back."
Profile photo of Captain Ashley Barnett

Captain Ashley Barnett

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Captain Ashley Barnett
"Greg Emory was awesomely efficient with time, communication, policy coverage details and saved me $57 a month!! Thank you =)"
Profile photo of Paul bryan

Paul bryan

March 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Paul bryan
"Not always easy to get someone on the phone. I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. Asked a week or so ago to put one of my cars on low mileage use. Haven’t heard back."
Profile photo of Susan Bellinger

Susan Bellinger

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Bellinger
"The best customer service. So helpful and informative setting everything up."
Profile photo of RL Kiser

RL Kiser

October 10, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by RL Kiser
"Always helpful and willing to spend as much time with you as necessary w/o looking at the clock"
Profile photo of Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Smith
"Bought a auto policy from this agency and was very happy at first. They neglected to tell me about a form that I needed to sign after they emailed it to the wrong email address... this then caused my premium to double. I called them and they admitted that it was their fault and they would try to fix it. They didn't, they still say I'm required to pay double for the month. Do not do business with these people the are not a good company"
Profile photo of Zack Stevenson

Zack Stevenson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Stevenson
"Kim was very helpful in helping with change of address for my renters insurance! Every time we spoke she was attentive and compassionate! Thank you Kim!"